Gear hire will not be available until possibly early next year. We still do not have an easily accessible place for our gear. Further, we are all volunteers, many of us are students with exams at the moment. Please be considerate of this.
Any trips being run will include specialist gear required, like bikes or kayaks. Any general purpose gear like sleeping bags, and hiking packs are not available.Thank you for understanding.

What is MUOC?

MUOC is one of Victoria’s biggest outdoors clubs. We cover a wide range of outdoors interests, there’s something for everyone! Membership is open to all members of the public. Stay up-to-date by visiting our facebook page!

Sign up for membership online!


Contact us

Questions? Ideas? Be sure to let us know by filling in the form below, or click here for activity-specific contacts:

Calendar

  • Indoor climbing night

    Wednesday, December 12  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

    https://www.facebook.com/events/1934891999868072/

  • Indoor climbing night

    Wednesday, December 19  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

    https://www.facebook.com/events/1934891999868072/

  • Indoor climbing night

    Wednesday, December 26  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

    https://www.facebook.com/events/1934891999868072/

  • Indoor climbing night

    Wednesday, January 2  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

    https://www.facebook.com/events/1934891999868072/

  • Indoor climbing night

    Wednesday, January 9  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

    https://www.facebook.com/events/1934891999868072/

  • Indoor climbing night

    Wednesday, January 16  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

    https://www.facebook.com/events/1934891999868072/

  • Indoor climbing night

    Wednesday, January 23  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

    https://www.facebook.com/events/1934891999868072/

  • Indoor climbing night

    Wednesday, January 30  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

    https://www.facebook.com/events/1934891999868072/

  • Indoor climbing night

    Wednesday, February 6  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

    https://www.facebook.com/events/1934891999868072/

  • Indoor climbing night

    Wednesday, February 13  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

    https://www.facebook.com/events/1934891999868072/

  • Indoor climbing night

    Wednesday, February 20  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

    https://www.facebook.com/events/1934891999868072/

  • Indoor climbing night

    Wednesday, February 27  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

    https://www.facebook.com/events/1934891999868072/

  • Indoor climbing night

    Wednesday, March 6  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

    https://www.facebook.com/events/1934891999868072/